Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Get to know the Sheppey family

Senior Leadership Team

Tina Lee

Tina Lee is Principal in charge of both campuses.  She can be contacted via her PA Louisa Hui

Andrew Fogg
Associate Principal - Development


Samuel Marshall
Deputy Principal - Behaviour and Safety


Steven Ward
Deputy Principal - SEND


Victoria Hancock
Deputy Principal - Teaching & Learning


Helen Curran
Assistant Principal - Sixth Form


Sarah Hartnell
Assistant Principal - KS4 Outcomes


Nathan Spocchia
Assistant Principal - Assessment & Data



Associates, Head of Years and Specialist Leaders

Barry Jones
Progress Leader for Year 8


Lucy McHugo
Year Leader for Year 8

Chay Peters
Progress Leader for Year 9


Gemma Rowland
Year Leader for Year 9


Luke Wallace
Progress Leader for Year 10


Sam Morphey
Assistant Principal - Year 9 & 10 Outcomes & Personal Development



Ben Wrighton
Year Leader for Year 11


Claire Drake
Year Leader for Year 7


Maggie Mills
Head of Sixth Form


Sherine Green
Assistant Principal - KS3 Outcomes


Craig Inns
Associate Assistant Principal - Health & Safety




Chere Kempt
Progress, Careers & Work Experience Leader