Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Year Teams

Year 7

Mr Ben Wrighton

Year 7 Progress Lead

Ben.Wrighton@oasisisleofsheppey.org

 

Ms Julie Lynch

Year 7 Lead

Julie.Lynch@oasisisleofsheppey.org

 

Year 8

Miss Catherine Gregory

 

Year 8 Lead

Catherine.Gregory@oasisisleofsheppey.org

Year 9

Miss Debbie Lynch

Year 9 Lead

Deborah.Lynch@oasisisleofsheppey.org

 

Miss Michaela Payne

Year 9 Lead

Michaela.Payne2@oasisisleofsheppey.org

Mr Andrew Murphy

Year 9 Progress Lead

Andrew.Murphy@oasisisleofsheppey.org

Year 10

 

Miss Gemma Rowland

Year 10 Lead

Gemma.rowland@oasisisleofsheppey.org

Miss Daisy Stevens

Year 10 Pastoral Manager

Daisy.Stevens@oasisisleofsheppey.org

 

Mr Chay Peters

Year 10 Progress Lead

Chay.Peters@oasisisleofsheppey.org

Year 11

Mrs Claire Drake

Year 11 Progress Lead

Claire.Drake@oasisisleofsheppey.org

 

Mrs Lucy McHugo

Year 11 Lead

Lucy.mchugo@oasisisleofsheppey.org

 

Sixth Form

Ms Anna Sargeant

Sixth Form Progress Lead

Anna.Sargeant@oasisisleofsheppey.org

Mrs Chere Kempt

Sixth Form Year Lead

Chere.Kempt@oasisisleofsheppey.org