Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Start of Term: Tuesday 3rd September

End of Term: Friday 14th December

INSET Days/Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September, Friday 16th November

Half Term: 22nd to 26th October

Spring Term

Start of Term: Thursday 3rd January

End of Term: Friday 5th April

INSET Days/Bank Holidays: Wednesday 2nd January

Half Term: 18th to 22nd February

Summer Term

Start of Term:Tuesday 23rd April

End of Term:Wednesday 24th July

INSET Days/Bank Holidays: Friday 19th April, Monday 22nd April, Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May

Half Term: 27th May to 31st May

Download a printable version of the term dates here

Term Dates 2019-20